xiaoshijie

家庭、日常和偏移

关系里,多半时候我们是对准的,出门、做饭,齿轮咬合转动,我的行动推动着对方的动作,同样对方也推动着我的。但有时,我们会产生偏离,且多半由我走偏。这种偏离如同建模中偏离模型的贴纸,或者那一小块错误的蓝图,让我走神、发呆,甚至有一些享受和迷恋,但我也总是会回过神来,只是有时分不清这究竟是一种诱惑,还是本身我们就运行在不同的轨道。 Most of the time in a relationship, we are aligned, going out, cooking, gears biting and turning, my actions pushing the other's movements, and likewise the other's pushing mine. But sometimes we deviate, and mostly by me. This deviation, like the sticker that goes off the model in modelling, or that little piece of the wrong blueprint, makes me wander, fidget, and even have some enjoyment and fascination, but I always come back to it as well, and I just can't tell sometimes if it's a temptation or if we're just running on different tracks in and of ourselves.